Closest thing Anaheim will get to a series this century–UPDATED WITH ACTUAL LINK AND PART 2

Headline is a baseball reference, but how were you supposed to know that?

But the story is the first of a two-part series on one of Orange County’s legit arts and culture success stories: Chance Theater, only the third non-community or non-higher-education subsidized theater in Orange County to last 25 years. The other two are South Coast Repertory, where I have spend some of my most enjoyable evenings as a critic; the other was STAGES Theatre, where I spent some of my worst evenings as a playwright.

But enough about me.

You have to go here to find it, because I couldn’t figure out how to make a hyperlink on Linkedin.

https://www.cultureoc.org/post/chance-theater-is-built-to-last

And here is part two:


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.